Team/About Us im Spirit Studio

WHO WE ARE - Spirit Studio

Our team has broad know-how in sports science, rehabilitation, training design and combines this with many years of experience as teachers and educators in the field of exercise, training and health.

Team - Spirit Studio

  • Tamara

    Studio owner
    Pilates · TRX · Yoga

    Tamara is an outdoor person; this is easily recognizable by her year-round tanned appearance. She is an avid surfer, snow sports enthusiast and biker. She prefers to be outdoors and shares her passion for movement with like-minded people.

    read more

  • Michi

    Studio owner
    Pilates · TRX · Yoga

    When sports teacher and endurance freak Michael is not riding on his bike or running through the countryside, he likes to challenge the participants with his calm and relaxed manner. The one or other welding bead on the forehead is safely provided...

    read more

  • Simi

    Pilates · Yoga

    "Green-thumbed" Simi is our Pilates and Yoga instructor of the first hour. As a happy and upright whirlwind, she prefers to inspire people with "positive vibes"!

    read more

  • Daniela

    Pilates · TRX · Yoga

    Daniela, our long-time and experienced trainer has the Pilates and Yoga pack under control just like her four-legged friend at home. The multi-tasker can also bake many other things, for example delicious German cheesecake.

    read more

  • Richie

    Yoga · Pilates

    The musician. With a lot of charm and his charming American accent, he creates a good atmosphere during the lessons and brings a smile to the corners of the eyes of all participants.

    read more

  • Victor

    Yoga

    His relaxed and cosmopolitan attitude to life owes Victor to yoga. It gives him the balance in everyday life and brings his body and Spirit in harmony. In summer, swimming on the Rhine gives him the necessary serenity.

    read more

  • Angela

    Pilates

    Angela, the Basel-Canadian and our happy nature. At her hours you almost automatically get a shining smile - and otherwise she makes sure that the smiles shine with her good mood. And she loves Tuscany.

    read more

  • Silke

    Yoga · Pilates

    Silke, former competitive swimmer and Ironwoman on Hawaii, loves sun and fresh mountain air. She can be found in the water or on the bike in the mountains. The former triathlete is always looking for new challenges and draws everyone along with her enthusiasm.

    read more

  • Kathrin

    Pilates

    Kathrin is our chick. She's not very good at sitting still. There must always be something going on, whether at work, bouldering, in the gymnastics club or on the bike. The participants of Spirit Studio feel their power in the selection of Pilates exercises.

    read more

  • Melanie

    Yoga · TRX

    Melanie the world traveler. Crazy for adventure, our power lady enjoys the Travel, preferably dancing or surfing.

    read more

  • Sabine

    Pilates

    When Sabine is not standing upside down herself, she lets her sports students fly or juggles with pixels. This creativity also flows successfully into her Pilates classes.

    read more

Team/About Us im Spirit Studio

WHO WE ARE - Spirit Studio

Unser Team verfügt über breites Knowhow aus Sportwissenschaften, Rehabilitation, Trainingsgestaltung und kombiniert dieses mit langjähriger Erfahrung als Unterrichtende und Dozierende im Bereich Bewegung, Training und Gesundheit.

Team - Spirit Studio

  • Tamara

    Studioinhaberin
    Pilates · TRX · Yoga

    Tamara ist ein Outdoor-Mensch; das ist unschwer an ihrem ganzjährig gebräunten Teint zu erkennen. Sie ist begeisterte Surferin, Schneesportlerin und Bikerin. Am liebsten ist sie draussen und teilt ihre Leidenschaft für Bewegung mit Gleichgesinnten.

    read more

  • Michi

    Studioinhaber
    Pilates · TRX · Yoga

    Wenn sich Sportlehrer und Ausdauer Freak Michi nicht gerade auf sein Rad schwingt oder durch die Weltgeschichte rennt, fordert er die Teilnehmer mit seiner ruhigen und lockeren Art gerne heraus. Für die eine oder auch andere Schweissperle auf der Stirn ist sicher gesorgt...

    read more

  • Simi

    Pilates · Yoga

    Simi mit dem grünen Daumen ist unsere Pilates- und Yogaausbilderin der ersten Stunde. Sie begeistert als fröhlicher und aufgestellter Wirbelwind am liebsten Menschen mit «positive Vibes»!

    read more

  • Daniela

    Pilates · TRX · Yoga

    Daniela, unsere langjährige und erfahrene Trainerin hat das Pilates- und Yogarudel genauso im Griff wie ihr Vierbeiniges zu Hause. Dabei kann die Multitaskerin noch ganz viel anderes, zum Beispiel leckeren deutschen Käsekuchen backen.

    read more

  • Richie

    Yoga · Pilates

    Der Musiker. Mit viel Charme und seinem reizenden amerikanischen Akzent sorgt er in den Stunden für gute Stimmung und zaubert so sämtlichen Teilnehmern immer wieder ein Lächeln in die Augenwinkel.

    read more

  • Victor

    Yoga

    Seine entspannte und weltoffene Lebenseinstellung verdankt Victor dem Yoga. Es gibt ihm die Balance im Alltag und bringt seinen Körper und Geist in Einklang. Im Sommer gibt ihm das Rheinschwimmen die benötigte Gelassenheit.

    read more

  • Angela

    Pilates

    Angela, die Basel-Kanadierin und unsere Frohnatur. In ihren Stunden kriegt man fast automatisch ein glänzendes Lächeln – und sonst sorgt sie mit ihrer guten Laune dafür, dass die Lächeln glänzen. Und: Sie liebt die Toskana.

    read more

  • Silke

    Yoga · Pilates

    Silke, einstige Leistungsschwimmerin und Ironwoman auf Hawaii, liebt Sonne und frische Höhenluft. Zu finden ist sie im Wasser oder auf dem Bike in den Bergen. Die ehemalige Triathletin ist stets auf der Suche nach neuen Herausforderungen und zieht alle mit ihrer Begeisterung mit.

    read more

  • Kathrin

    Pilates

    Kathrin ist unser Küken. Stillsitzen ist so gar nicht ihr Ding. Es muss was laufen, sei es bei der Arbeit, beim Bouldern, im Turnverein oder auf dem Bike. Ihre Power spüren die Teilnehmer des Spirit Studios in der Auswahl der Pilatesübungen.

    read more

  • Melanie

    Yoga · TRX

    Melanie, die Weltenbummlerin. Verrückt nach Abenteuern geniesst unsere Powerlady das Reisen, am liebsten tanzend oder surfend.

    read more

  • Sabine

    Pilates

    Wenn Sabine nicht gerade selber kopfüber steht, lässt sie ihre Sportstudenten fliegen oder jongliert mit Pixeln. Diese Kreativität lässt sie auch in den Pilatesstunden im Spirit gelungen einfliessen.

    read more