Functional Trainings im Spirit Studio

FUNCTIONAL TRAINING - sPIRIT STUDIO

‹Form Follows Function›
This guiding principle does not only apply to architecture! These training forms challenge your entire body in complex movement patterns and "shape" your structures. An optimal preparation for your everyday life, your job or your favourite sport. With varied exercises you strengthen whole muscle chains and you become noticeably stronger, more stable and more efficient.

Find your Class

  • New: Functional Training

    ‹sweaty & efficient›

    Functional strength exercises that challenge your whole body and prepare you optimally for your sport. With varied exercises in combination with short cardio , this training will get you in shape and make you sweat.
  • new: "runity"

    ‹faster and healthier›

    This training improves your running style in a playful way. Efficient running reduces the risk of injury and overloading. The goal of this class is to run healthier and more economically. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced runner - everyone is welcome!
  • Pilates TRX

    ‹one step further›
    This class combines the Pilates method with the countless possibilities of TRX. You work with your own weight and thus strengthen your whole body. An intensive training for those who want to challenge themselves without missing the benefits of Pilates training!

  • Pilates OOV

    ‹the new way to mOOVe›
    Developed by Australian osteopath and neuroscientist Daniel Vladeta, the PIlates device challenges your body in a completely new way. It strengthens the muscle loops, improves your balance and with its specific Form your nervous system positively - This is the new way to move!

  • Trx

    ‹efficiency at its best›
    A varied, intensive and functional workout for those who appreciate a solid strength training! Use your own body weight to train your muscles and structures in whole chains. Your "core," the connecting and stabilizing element in the middle of your body, is always trained in the process.

  • Why not running?

    ‹faster & healthier›
    You want to improve your running style & run more efficiently? Go for it! We will be happy to analyse your running style and put together an individual programme to help you optimise your technique and run healthier and more efficiently in the long term.

Functional Trainings im Spirit Studio

FUNCTIONAL TRAINING - sPIRIT STUDIO

‹Form Follows Function›
Nicht nur in der Architektur gilt dieser Leitsatz! Diese Trainingsformen fordern deinen gesamten Körper in komplexen Bewegungsmustern und «formen» deine Strukturen. Eine optimale Vorbereitung für deinen Alltag, deinen Beruf oder deinen Lieblingssport. Mit abwechslungsreichen Übungen stärkst du ganze Muskelketten und du wirst spürbar kräftiger, stabiler und effizienter.

Find your Class

  • Trx

    ‹efficiency at its best›
    Ein abwechslungsreiches, intensives und funktionelles Training für alle, die ein solides Krafttraining zu schätzen wissen! Nutze dein eigenes Körpergewicht, um deine Muskeln und Strukturen in ganzen Ketten zu trainieren. Dein «core», das verbindende und stabilisierende Element in deiner Körpermitte, wird dabei immer mittrainiert.

  • Pilates TRX

    ‹one step further›
    Diese Stunde kombiniert die Pilates Methode mit den unzähligen Möglichkeiten des TRX. Du arbeitest mit deinem eigenen Gewicht und stärkst somit deinen ganzen Körper. Ein intensives Training für alle, die sich fordern möchten, ohne die Vorteile des Pilates Trainings zu verpassen!

  • Pilates OOV

    ‹the new way to mOOVe›
    Das vom australischen Osteopathen und Neurowissenschafter Daniel Vladeta entwickelte PIlatesgerät fordert deinen Körper auf eine komplett neue Art und Weise. Es kräftigt die Muskelschlingen, verbessert deine Balance und beeinflusst mit seiner spezifischen Form dein Nervensystem positiv – This is the new way to move!

  • Why not running?

    ‹faster & healthier›
    Du möchtest deinen Laufstil verbessern & effizienter rennen? Nur zu! Wir analysieren gerne deinen Laufstil & stellen dir ein individuelles Programm zusammen, das dir hilft, deine Technik zu optimieren und nachhaltig gesünder & effizienter zu rennen.