Privacy policy

The topic of data protection and security often causes uncertainty and questions when using online services. We would like to counteract this by ensuring the highest possible level of transparency and would like to explain to you here in detail to what extent data is collected when using our website and for what purpose this data is used.

Responsible authority

Spirit Studio AG
Michael Brunner
Dornacherstrasse 192
4053 Basel
Phone +41 61 441 10 00
Mail contact us

What is personal data?

Personal data is information about personal or factual circumstances an identifiable or designated natural person. Personal data includes, for example, your name, address, telephone number, birthday (if specified). Information that is neither directly nor indirectly associated with you data, such as the number of users of a page or the popularity of individual websites, are not personal data. This anonymous data is used exclusively for statistical purposes and to optimise the website. 

Provider

Our internet presence is hosted by the company Cyon Gmbh in Basel as provider. The Cyon GmbH collects data for statistical purposes and to improve its own offer. Information on how Cyon GmbH handles personal data can be found here: https://www.cyon.ch/legal/privacy

Collection and handling of personal data

If you use the booking option on our website, we require the following data for the purpose of booking processing:

  • Salutation (of all guests)
  • First name, surname (of all guests
  • Address data (sending of Invoice, customer card and magazine)
  • Date of birth / age (of all guests)
  • Telephone number of the guest (for short-term contact)
  • E-mail address (sending newsletter, invoices if applicable)

Cookies

The Internet pages partly use so-called cookies. Cookies do not damage your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies serve to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and safer. Cookies are small Text files that are stored on your computer and that your browser saves.

The cookies we use are so-called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. We need these to ensure communication between your browser and the server, for example when transmitting a contact form. We do not use cookies for statistical purposes or for data collection

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and that cookies are only allow, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or in general and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser.

If you disable cookies, the functionality of this website may be limited.

Links to our timetables

On our website there are links (https://clients.mindbodyonline.com/) to our timetables which are provided by an external provider.

This is:
ATTN: MINDBODY Legal - Privacy Policy Issues
MINDBODY, Inc.
4051 Broad Street Suite 220
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401, USA

MINDBODY, Inc. collects data for statistical purposes and to improve its own offer. Information on how MINDBODY, Inc. handles personal data can be found here:https://company.mindbodyonline.com/de/legal/datenschutzrichtlinien

Instagram

On our Internet pages we use so-called social plugins from Instagram, which is operated by Instagram LLC, 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA ("Instagram"). The plugins are marked with an Instagram logo for example in the form of an "Instagram Camera". An overview of the Instagram plugins and their appearance can be found here: http://blog.instagram.com/post/36222022872/introducing-instagram-badges. When you call up a page of our website, that contains such a plug-in, your browser will establish a direct connection to Instagram's servers. The content of the plug-in is transmitted by Instagram directly to your browser and integrated into the page. This integration gives Instagram the information that your browser has called up the relevant page of our website, even if you do not have an Instagram profile or are not currently logged in to Instagram. This information (including your IP address) is collected by your browser directly to an Instagram server in the USA and stored there. If you are logged in to Instagram, Instagram can immediately associate your visit to our website with your Instagram account. When you interact with the plugins, For example, if you press the "Instagram" button, this information is also transmitted directly to a server of Instagram and stored there. The information will also be published to your Instagram account and will be available to your contacts there. is displayed. For the purpose and scope of data collection and further processing and use of the data by Instagram, as well as your rights and settings options for protecting your privacy, please refer to the data protection information from Instagram: https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388/. If you do not want Instagram to associate the information collected through our web site directly with your Instagram account, you must register with Instagram log out. You can also completely prevent the Instagram plugins from loading with add-ons for your browser, e.g. with the script blocker "NoScript" (http://noscript.net/).

Facebook-Plugins (Like-Button)

Our pages integrate plugins from the social network Facebook, provider Facebook Inc. 1 HackerWay, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like-Button". ( like-like) on our side. An overview of theFacebook plugins can be found here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. When you visit our pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server manufactured. Facebook thereby receives information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click on the Facebook "Like-Button" while you are logged in to your Facebook account, you can view the contents of our pages on link to your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate visits to our pages with your user account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data or its use by Facebook. You can find further information on this in the Facebook privacy policy at http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php. If you do not want Facebook to be able to assign visits to our Pages to your Facebook user account, please log in from your Facebook account.

Sweepstakes, competitions and similar activities

On our website, we offer the possibility, permanently or temporarily, to participate in competitions or contests and similar activities. For the processing of these actions personal data can be such as e-mail address, name, address and any other data necessary for the campaign are collected and processed. All personal data provided within the scope of such a campaign will be used exclusively for the processing of the campaign, e.g. for determining the prize, notification or sending the prize. The data will be deleted after the end of the promotion.

Newsletter

You have the possibility to register on our site for our free newsletter. To register for the newsletter we need the following information:

  • First Name
  • Last name (personal address in the newsletter)
  • Interests (optional)
  • Phone number
  • E-mail address (sending of the newsletter)

You will only receive the newsletter if you actively register for this service via a so-called double opt-in. You can unsubscribe from the newsletter at any time. This is done via the direct contact with us or via the link "unsubscribe newsletter", which is included in every newsletter

Forms

On our website there is the possibility to get in contact with us on various topics. Depending on the background of the contact, different data are requested in the form. Personal data like first name, Surname, telephone number and e-mail address are usually mandatory for the purpose of establishing contact and personal contact.

Data security

In order to make the transfer of data secure, the data is transmitted via a secure SSL connection. Unauthorized third parties therefore have no possibility to read your data during transmission. You recognize the SSL-protected pages, that the address does not begin as usual with http:// , but with https:// . In addition, most browsers display a small closed padlock (e.g. in the status bar at the bottom of the screen).

Links to other Internet sites

The website contains links to third party websites. This privacy policy does not extend to other providers. We have no influence on whether their operators comply with and adopt the data protection regulations. therefore also no responsibility for correctness, topicality and completeness of the information provided there.

Transfer of data to third parties

The data will not be passed on to uninvolved third parties. Something else applies if we are obliged to disclose and transfer the data by law or by court order.

Right of withdrawal and inspection

You are entitled to object to the storage of your personal data at any time, unless there are contractual concerns or legal reasons against it.

On request, you will receive information free of charge about the data stored by you. Furthermore, you have the right to correct, delete or block your data. Deletion may be subject to statutory provisions, in particular with regard to data for invoicing and accounting purposes. are contrary to accounting purposes.

The data will be deleted insofar and as long as storage is not required for the above-mentioned reasons.

The personal data provided by you in the course of the booking will be used for sending advertising content by e-mail. You may object to this use at any time by writing to office(at)spirit-studio.ch.

Datenschutzerklärung

Das Thema Datenschutz und -sicherheit sorgt häufig für Unsicherheit und Fragen bei der Nutzung von Online-Angeboten. Wir möchten dem durch eine möglichst hohe Transparenz entgegentreten und erläutern Ihnen an dieser Stelle ausführlich, in welchem Umfang bei der Nutzung unserer Webseite Daten erhoben und zu welchem Zweck diese Daten verwendet werden.

Verantwortliche Stelle

Spirit Studio AG
Michael Brunner
Dornacherstrasse 192
4053 Basel
Phone +41 61 441 10 00
Mail contact us

Was sind personenbezogene Daten?

Personenbezogene Daten sind Angaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse einer bestimmbaren oder bestimmten natürlichen Person. Unter personenbezogene Daten fallen z.B. Ihr Name, Ihre Anschrift, Ihre Telefonnummer, Ihr Geburtstag (falls angegeben). Informationen, die mit Ihnen weder direkt noch indirekt in Verbindung gebracht werden können, wie z.B. die Anzahl der Nutzer einer Seite oder die Beliebtheit einzelner Webseiten, sind keine personenbezogenen Daten. Diese anonymisierten Daten werden ausschliesslich zu statistischen Zwecken und zur Optimierung der Website verwendet.

Provider

Unser Internetauftritt wird durch die Firma Cyon Gmbh in Basel als Provider gehostet. Die Cyon GmbH erhebt für Statistik-Zwecke und zur Verbesserung ihres eigenen Angebotes Daten. Informationen zum Umgang der Cyon GmbH mit Personendaten finden Sie hier: https://www.cyon.ch/legal/privacy

Erhebung und Umgang mit personenbezogenen Daten

Nutzen Sie auf unserer Webseite die Buchungsmöglichkeit, benötigen wir zum Zweck der Buchungsabwicklung folgende Daten:

  • Anrede (aller Gäste)
  • Vorname, Nachname (aller Gäste)
  • Adressdaten (Zusendung von Rechnung, Kundenkarte und Magazin)
  • Geburtsdatum / Alter (aller Gäste)
  • Telefonnummer des Gastes (zur kurzfristigen Kontaktaufnahme)
  • E-Mail-Adresse (Zusendung Newsletter, ggf. Rechnungen)

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert.

Die von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Wir benötigen diese um z.B. bei der Übertragung eines Kontaktformulares die Kommunikation zwischen ihrem Browser und der Server sicher zu stellen. Wir verwenden keine Cookies für statistische Zwecke oder zur Datenerhebung.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren.

Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Verlinkungen auf unsere Stundenpläne

Auf unserer Seite befinden sich Verlinkungen (https://clients.mindbodyonline.com/) zu unseren Stundenplänen welche von einem externen Anbieter bereit gestellt werden.

Dies ist:
ATTN: MINDBODY Legal - Privacy Policy Issues
MINDBODY, Inc.
4051 Broad Street Suite 220
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401, USA

Die MINDBODY, Inc. erhebt für Statistik-Zwecke und zur Verbesserung ihres eigenen Angebotes Daten. Informationen zum Umgang der MINDBODY, Inc. mit Personendaten finden Sie hier: https://company.mindbodyonline.com/de/legal/datenschutzrichtlinien

Instagram

Auf unseren Internetseiten werden sogenannte Social Plugins von Instagram verwendet, das von der Instagram LLC., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA ("Instagram") betrieben wird. Die Plugins sind mit einem Instagram-Logo beispielsweise in Form einer "Instagram-Kamera" gekennzeichnet. Eine Übersicht über die Instagram Plugins und deren Aussehen finden Sie hier: http://blog.instagram.com/post/36222022872/introducing-instagram-badges. Wenn Sie eine Seite unseres Webauftritts aufrufen, die ein solches Plug-In enthält, stellt Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung zu den Servern von Instagram her. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Instagram direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und in die Seite eingebunden. Durch diese Einbindung erhält Instagram die Information, dass Ihr Browser die entsprechende Seite unseres Webauftritts aufgerufen hat, auch wenn Sie kein Instagram-Profil besitzen oder gerade nicht bei Instagram eingeloggt sind. Diese Information (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird von Ihrem Browser direkt an einen Server von Instagram in die USA übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Sind Sie bei Instagram eingeloggt, kann Instagram den Besuch unserer Website Ihrem Instagram-Account unmittelbar zuordnen. Wenn Sie mit den Plugins interagieren, zum Beispiel das "Instagram"-Button betätigen, wird diese Information ebenfalls direkt an einen Server von Instagram übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Die Informationen werden außerdem auf Ihrem Instagram-Account veröffentlicht und dort Ihren Kontakten angezeigt. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Instagram sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Instagram: https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388/. Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Instagram die über unseren Webauftritt gesammelten Daten unmittelbar Ihrem Instagram-Account zuordnet, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unserer Website bei Instagram ausloggen. Sie können das Laden der Instagram Plugins auch mit Add-Ons für Ihren Browser komplett verhindern, z. B. mit dem Skript-Blocker "NoScript" (http://noscript.net/).

Facebook-Plugins (Like-Button)

Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, Anbieter Facebook Inc., 1 HackerWay, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an demFacebook-Logo oder dem "Like-Button" ("Gefällt mir") auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über dieFacebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen IhremBrowser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mitIhrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook "Like-Button" anklicken währendSie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf IhremFacebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt derübermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu findenSie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Facebook unter http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php. Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

Gewinnspiele, Wettbewerbe und ähnliche Aktionen

Auf unserer Webseite bieten wir dauerhaft oder temporär die Möglichkeit, an Gewinnspielen oder Wettbewerben und ähnlichen Aktionen teilzunehmen. Zur Abwicklung dieser Aktionen können personenbezogene Daten wie E-Mail-Adresse, Name, Anschrift und gegebenenfalls weitere für die Aktion notwendige Daten erhoben und verarbeitet. Alle im Rahmen einer solchen Aktion angegebenen persönlichen Daten werden ausschließlich für die Abwicklung der Aktion verwendet, z.B. für die Gewinnermittlung, Benachrichtigung oder Zusendung des Gewinns. Die Daten werden nach Beendigung der Aktion gelöscht.

Newsletter

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, sich auf unserer Seite für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter zu registrieren. Für die Anmeldung zum Newsletter benötigen wir folgende Angaben:

  • Vorname
  • Nachname (persönliche Ansprache im Newsletter)
  • Interessen (optional)
  • Telefonnummer
  • E-Mail-Adresse (Zusendung des Newsletters)

Sie erhalten den Newsletter nur, wenn Sie sich aktiv über ein so genanntes Double Opt-In für diesen Service anmelden. Sie können sich jederzeit vom Newsletter abmelden. Dies geht über den direkten Kontakt mit uns oder über den Link “Newsletter abbestellen”, der in jedem Newsletter enthalten ist.

Formulare

Auf unserer Webseite gibt es die Möglichkeit zu verschiedensten Themen mit uns in Kontakt zu treten. In Abhängigkeit vom Hintergrund der Kontaktaufnahme werden im Formular verschiedene Daten abgefragt. Persönliche Angaben wie Vorname, Nachname, Telefonnummer und E-Mailadresse sind zum Zwecke der Kontaktaufnahme und persönlichen Ansprache meist verpflichtend anzugeben.

Datensicherheit

Um die Übertragung der Daten sicher zu gestalten, werden diese über eine gesicherte SSL-Verbindung übermittelt. Unbefugte Dritte haben somit keine Möglichkeit, Ihre Daten während der Übertragung mitzulesen. Sie erkennen die SSL-geschützten Seiten daran, dass die Adresse nicht wie gewohnt mit http:// , sondern mit https:// beginnt. Ausserdem erscheint in den meisten Browsern ein kleines geschlossenes Vorhängeschloss (z.B. in der Statuszeile am unteren Bildschirmrand).

Links zu anderen Internetseiten

Die Webseite enthält Links zu Webseiten Dritter. Diese Datenschutzerklärung erstreckt sich nicht auf andere Anbieter. Wir haben keinen Einfluss darauf, dass deren Betreiber die Datenschutzbestimmungen einhalten und übernehmen daher auch keine Verantwortung für Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der dort bereitgestellten Informationen.

Weitergabe von Daten an Dritte

Eine Weitergabe der Daten an unbeteiligte Dritte erfolgt nicht. Etwas anderes gilt, wenn wir zu einer Offenlegung und Übermittlung der Daten gesetzlich oder durch gerichtliches Urteil verpflichtet sind.

Widerrufs- und Einsichtrecht

Sie sind berechtigt, der Speicherung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten jederzeit zu widersprechen, sofern nicht vertragliche Belange oder gesetzliche Gründe dagegen sprechen.

Sie erhalten auf Antrag unentgeltlich Auskunft über die von Ihnen gespeicherten Daten. Des Weiteren haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung, Löschung oder Sperrung Ihrer Daten. Einer Löschung können unter Umständen gesetzliche Vorschriften, insbesondere im Hinblick auf Daten für abrechnungstechnische und buchhalterische Zwecke entgegenstehen.

Die Daten werden gelöscht soweit und solange nicht die Speicherung aus vorgenannten Gründen erforderlich ist.

Die von Ihnen im Rahmen der Buchung angegebenen Personendaten werden für den Versand von werblichen Inhalten per E-Mail verwendet. Dieser Nutzung können Sie jederzeit unter office(at)spirit-studio.ch widersprechen.